Legacy of Service: Concepts Study

Virtual via Zoom Hosted by NIA20 District 11

3rd Thursday of each month, 7:30 pm via Zoom Download flyer for login details.

7th Annual Unity & Service Conference

Concord Hilton 1970 Diamond Blvd, Concord, CA

An AA Conference Focusing on Applying the 12 Traditions & 12 Concepts in All Our Affairs. -Sponsored by the Love and Service Group of AA About the Event Welcome to […]

$35.00

Area Sharing Session – 2Hour Monthly Workshop

On line IL

Area Sharing Session – 2Hour Monthly Workshop – 2nd Wednesday of Every Month on Digital Platform 7pm ET/ 6pm CT / 5pm MT – Zoom Meeting 939 9669 5131 Passcode […]

ACO Planning Committee

On line IL

The next meeting of The All-Chicago Open Planning Committee is every third Thursday of the month. Join Zoom Meeting https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84219785115?pwd=T3N6YVFlM09pQndHTkJUTFhMeHBMZz09 Meeting ID: 842 1978 5115 Passcode: 057299 One tap mobile […]

This Calendar Includes Events From Area 19, Area 20, and YPAA Conventions Calendar.