Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Area Sharing Session – 2Hour Monthly Workshop

January 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Area Sharing Session – 2Hour Monthly Workshop – 2nd Wednesday of Every Month on Digital Platform

7pm ET/ 6pm CT / 5pm MT – Zoom Meeting 939 9669 5131 Passcode 899549

Topics vary and all are invited

Future Dates are:  1-12-22, 2-9-22, 3-9-22, 4-13-22, 5-11-22, 6-8-22, 7-13-22, 8-10-22, 9-14-22, 10-12-22, 11-9-22, 12-14-22

For questions email gsc@chicagoaa.org

Details

Date:
January 12
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Website:
https://www.chicagoaa.org/event/area-sharing-session-2hour-monthly-workshop/2022-01-12/

Venue

On line
IL United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Area 19 GSC Delegate
View Organizer Website

This Calendar Includes Events From Area 19, Area 20, and YPAA Conventions Calendar.