Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Area Sharing Session – 2Hour Monthly Workshop

March 9 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Area Sharing Session – 2Hour Monthly Workshop – 2nd Wednesday of Every Month on Digital Platform

7pm ET/ 6pm CT / 5pm MT – Zoom Meeting 939 9669 5131 Passcode 899549

Topics vary and all are invited

Future Dates are:  1-12-22, 2-9-22, 3-9-22, 4-13-22, 5-11-22, 6-8-22, 7-13-22, 8-10-22, 9-14-22, 10-12-22, 11-9-22, 12-14-22

For questions email gsc@chicagoaa.org

Venue

On line
IL United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Area 19 GSC Delegate
View Organizer Website

This Calendar Includes Events From Area 19, Area 20, and YPAA Conventions Calendar.